Lodges...

NumberLodgeSchoolSecretary Website
4884Old AldenhamianAldenhamBoon Sin Tanboon@blueyonder.co.uk
4165Old AlleynianDulwich CollegeGhanem Nuseibehgn@cstoneglobal.com
4410Ardingly CollegeArdingly CollegeChristopher Wilson chriswilsonkempton@hotmail.co.uk
4732Old BedfordianBedford SchoolDr.Brian Johnsonbjandjmj@btinternet.com
3549Old BradfieldBradfieldQuentin Edwardsquentin@coolsfarm.co.ukhttp://www.bradfieldcollege.org.uk/Old-Bradfield-L
2885Charterhouse Deo Dante DediCharterhouse SchoolSimon A Chensecretary@charterhouselodge.org.ukhttp://www.charterhouselodge.org.uk
3223Old CheltonianCheltenham CollegeHenry Petershenry.peters@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.old-cheltonian-lodge-3223.masonic-lodge
1731Cholmeley LodgeHighgate SchoolTony Selkustony.selkus@btinternet.com
2650Christ's HospitalChrist's HospitalBarry McCurdybarry.mccurdy@me.comhttp://www.chl2650.org.uk
3340Old CliftonianClifton CollegeJohn Actonjmacton@spamarrest.comhttp://www.oclodge3340.org.uk
4500Old EtonianEton CollegeAlex Maclean Batheramacleanbather@ugle.org.ukhttp://www.oldetonianlodge.org
3662Old FelstedianFelstedRoger Keysrhkeys@btinternet.comhttp://oldfelstedianlodge.co.uk
5769Old GreshamianGresham SchoolIan Barberian.barber@mapartners.co.uk
3912Old Haileyburian and ISCHaileyburyJames Walkerhaileybury3912@hotmail.comhttp://www.haileybury3912.org.uk
4653Old HarrovianHarrow SchoolJames Skeggssecretary@ohlodge.comhttp://www.ohlodge.com
9077Public Schools Installed MastersN/AHoward Norman-Taylorhowardnt@btinternet.com
4660Old LancingLancing CollegePhilip G Cookphilg.ck02@sky.comhttp://www.oldlancinglodge.org.uk
4363Old MalvernianMalvern CollegeNicholas Engertnicholas@engert.co.uk
3533Old MarlburianMarlborough CollegeJulian R Soperjulian.r.soper@mac.comhttp://www.omlodge.org
1820Sir Thomas WhiteMerchant Taylors' SchoolRichard Wyndham-Smithwyndhamsmith@aol.com
5682Old OundelianOundleHoward A Allenoldoundelian5682@gmail.com
3969Old PaulineSt Paul's SchoolDr Nigel Youngsecretary@oldpaulinelodge.org.ukhttp://www.oldpaulinelodge.org.uk
5200Old RadleianRadley CollegeJames W R Fawcettjames.fawcett@gmail.comhttp://www.radley.org.uk/OR/clubs/Masons/index.htm
3725Old ReptonianReptonMark R. Nortonsecretary@orl.org.ukhttp://www.orl.org.uk
5042Old RossalianRossall SchoolJohn C Adamjohncadam@hotmail.comhttp://www.oldrossallianlodge.co.uk
3551Old RugbeianRugbyHugo Toby Birchhugobirch@yahoo.comwww.oldrugbeianlodge.com
4790Old SalopianShrewsburyChris Williamschrisjhwilliams@yahoo.co.ukwww.oslodge.com
0000PSLC Mark Nortonsecretary@pslc.org.uk
3304Old ShirburnianSherborne SchoolRobin Pricertbprice@gmail.comBeing set up currently (should be complete by Apri
9002StoweStowe SchoolIan BendellIanbendell@hotmail.com
5735Old TauntonianTaunton SchoolGraham Bowermangraham.bowerman@gmail.comhttp://www.otmasons.co.uk
4145Old TonbridgianTonbridgeMichael Khajeh-Noorimkhajehnoori@yahoo.co.ukSite building in progress - Launch target date Mar
4227Old UppinghamianUppinghamNic Merrettmerrettns@gmail.com
3404Old WellingtonianWellington CollegeRory Shackletonsecretary@owl3404.orghttp://www.owl3404.org
2233Old WestminstersWestminster School sec@oldwestminsterslodge.org
3548Old WykehamistWinchester CollegeSecretaryowl3548@gmail.comhttp://www.ow3548.org.uk

Registered Charity No 227058
Due to the sensitive nature of the information and data on this site, please close your Browser whenever you wish to leave the site.